The Team

The Ministry Team

Revd Gill Nobes - Priest in Charge
John Heighes - LLM
Colin Chatten - LLM
Revd Terry Pinner - Retired Priest
Revd Angela Godson - Retired Priest
Revd Roy Matthews - Retired Priest
Revd Darrol Reagon – Retired Priest
Mile Goodman - Breakfast@9 worship team
Diana Faunce - Breakfast@9 worship team
Susie Goodman - Breakfast@9 worship team

Parish Administrator

Lorna Prout

Ministry Group Chairs

Maureen Stringer -Teaching and Worship
Liz Morton – Pastoral
Tony Parkinson – Fabric
Francis Bray – Finance
Mike Goodman – Local Outreach and Social Activities
Bob Gilbertson – Charitable Support
Diana Faunce – Youth and Children